Staff Directory

 

Jenna LaPenta Principal  jennalapenta@smsd.org
Denise Honn Nurse denisehonn@smsd.org
Raena Cullen Social Worker raenacullen@smsd.org
Amy Viets Secretary  amyviets@smsd.org
Carol Green Aide - Clerical carolgreen@smsd.org
Brenda Chavez Aide - Spanish Interpreter brendachavez@smsd.org
Nicole Hillmon Pre-Kindergarten Teacher nicolehillmon@smsd.org
Keri Martsolf Pre-Kindergarten  Para kerimartsolf@smsd.org
Heather Sims Pre-Kindergarten Aide heathersims@smsd.org
Raquelle Martinez Teacher - Kindergarten raquellemartinez315@smsd.org
Kari Schwartz Teacher - Kindergarten karischwartz@smsd.org
Jennifer Surber Teacher - Kindergarten jennifersurber@smsd.org
Beth Derr Teacher - Grade 1 bethderr@smsd.org
Amanda Dirks Teacher - Grade 1 amandadirks@smsd.org
Kim Hess Teacher - Grade 1 kimhess@smsd.org 
Melanie Coats Teacher - Grade 2 melaniecoats@smsd.org
Olivia Collene Teacher - Grade 2 oliviacollene@smsd.org
Bryn Young Teacher - Grade 2 brynyoung@smsd.org
Molly Reynolds Teacher - Grade 3 mollyreynolds@smsd.org
Alondra Rios Teacher - Grade 3 alondrarios@smsd.org
Kelsey Chadd Teacher - Grade 4 kelseychadd147@smsd.org
Sherri Matlock Teacher - Grade 4 sherrimatlock@smsd.org
Ryan Root Teacher - Grade 4 ryanroot@smsd.org
Allison Reese Teacher - Grade 5 allisonreese@smsd.org
Mahkala Lackey Teacher - Grade 6  mahkalalackey@smsd.org
Micheal Bazan Teacher - Grade 6 michealbazan@smsd.org
Denise Clarkin Teacher - Grade 6 deniseclarkin@smsd.org
Shireen Herold Teacher - Grade 6 shireenherold@smsd.org
Amy Shapley Teacher - Art

amyshapley@smsd.org

Mary Ann Schliesman Teacher - Librarian maryannschliesman@smsd.org
Landon Parker Teacher - PE landonparker@smsd.org
Elise Brown Teacher - Music elisebrown@smsd.org
Maddy Beasley Teacher - Band madelynbeasley@smsd.org
Tim Peterson Teacher - Strings timpeterson@smsd.org
Jennifer Spencer Special Education Teacher jenniferspencer33@smsd.org
Katie King Special Education Teacher katieking@smsd.org
Doug Dare .5 Special Education Resource douglasdare@smsd.org
Elise Hezel Speech/Language Pathologist elisehenn@smsd.org
Sylvia Trevino-Maack School Psychologist sylviatrevino-maack@smsd.org
Zena Hamza Para - Resource zenahamza@smsd.org
Marian Murray Para - Resource marianmurray@smsd.org
Marivic Peterson Para - Resource marivicpeterson@smsd.org
Shane Rizzo Para - Resource shanerizzo@smsd.org
Bailey Olson Para - Resource baileyolson@smsd.org
Megan Worley Behavior Support Aide meganworley@smsd.org
Bridget Farrell Instructional Coach bridgetfarrell@smsd.org
Kelly  Colucci Interventionist kellycolucci@smsd.org
Jill Riley Interventionist jillriley@smsd.org
Joys Lind Interventionist joyslind@smsd.org
Lindsay Ash Teacher - ELL lindsayash@smsd.org
Drew Higginbotham Aide - Title I Educational  andrewhigginbotham@smsd.org
Jaclyn Honn Aide - Educational jaclynhonn@smsd.org
Molly Mayberry Aide - Educational marymayberry@smsd.org
Building Maintenance
Cindy Grayson Custodian - Regular cindygrayson@smsd.org
Jonathan Khier Custodian - Regular jonathankhier@smsd.org
Food Service
Cathryne Slater Food Service - Kitchen Manager cathryneslater@smsd.org
Jacqueline Stoaks Food Service - Assistant jacquelinestoaks@smsd.org
Susanna Vega Food Service - Assistant susannavega@smsd.org