Staff Directory

 

Main Office
Jenna LaPenta Principal  jennateddy@smsd.org 993-3000
Denise Honn Nurse denisehonn@smsd.org 993-3000
Ada Wallace Social Worker - Title I adawallace@smsd.org 993-3000
Amy Viets Secretary  amyviets@smsd.org 993-3000
Carol Green Aide - Clerical carolgreen@smsd.org 993-3000
Brenda Chavez Aide - Spanish Interpreter brendachavez@smsd.org 993-3000
Pre-Kindergarten
Sara Podrebarac Teacher - Pre-Kindergarten sarapodrebarac@smsd.org 993-3000
         
Kindergarten
Tara Drake Teacher - Kindergarten taradrake@smsd.org 993-3000
Kaitlyn (Wallace) Hall Teacher - Kindergarten kaitlynwallace@smsd.org 993-3000
Lorri Jackson Teacher - Kindergarten lorrijackson@smsd.org 993-3000
Grade 1
Amanda Dirks Teacher - Grade 1 amandadirks@smsd.org 993-3000
Beth Derr Teacher - Grade 1 bethderr@smsd.org 993-3000
Kim Hess Teacher - Grade 1 kimhess@smsd.org 993-3000
Grade 2
Melanie Coats Teacher - Grade 2 melaniecoats@smsd.org 993-3000
Belinda Froetschner Teacher - Grade 2 belindafroetschner@smsd.org 993-3000
Sherri Matlock Teacher - Grade 2 sherrimatlock@smsd.org 993-3000
Grade 3
Valerie Metzger Teacher - Grade 3 valeriemetzger@smsd.org 993-3000
MacKenzie Nelson Teacher - Grade 3 mackenzienelson4@smsd.org 993-3000
Grade 4
Marty Athey Teacher - Grade 4 marthaathey@smsd.org 993-3000
Allie Cole Teacher - Grade 4 alliecole@smsd.org 993-3000
Grade 5
Michael Fanning Teacher - Grade 5 michaelfanning@smsd.org 993-3000
Rosalie Whitney Teacher - Grade 5 rosaliewhitney@smsd.org 993-3000
Grade 6
Denise Clarkin Teacher - Grade 6 deniseclarkin@smsd.org 993-3000
Shireen Herold Teacher - Grade 6 shireenherold@smsd.org 993-3000
Mahkala Lackey Teacher - Grade 6 mahkalalackey@smsd.org 993-3000
Specials
Amy Shapley Teacher - Art

amyshapley@smsd.org

993-3000
Mary Ann Schliesman Teacher - Librarian maryannschliesman@smsd.org 993-3000
Elizabeth Anderson Teacher - PE elizabethanderson@smsd.org 993-3000
Zach Frieze Teacher - Music zacharyfrieze@smsd.org 993-3000
Emily Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6807
Tim Peterson Teacher - Orchestra timpeterson@smsd.org 993-3000
Special Education
Nancy Aldrich Sped Teacher - Resource nancyaldrich@smsd.org 993-3000
Katie King Sped Teacher - Resource katieking@smsd.org 993-3000
Benjamin Fauser Para - Resource benjaminfauser@smsd.org 993-3000
Zena Hamza Para - Resource zenahamza@smsd.org 993-3000
Beverly Walbridge Para - Resource beverlywalbridge@smsd.org 993-3000
Elise Henn Speech/Language Pathologist elisehenn@smsd.org 993-3000
Academic Support
Bridget Farrell Instructional Coach bridgetfarrell@smsd.org 993-3000
Carol St Clair Teacher - Reading carolstclair@smsd.org 993-3000
Joys Lind Teacher - Math joyslind@smsd.org 993-3000
Ariana Raab Teacher - ELL arianaserrano@smsd.org 993-3000
Ellery Ernst Aide elleryernst@smsd.org 993-3000
Brooke Meister Aide - Title I brookemeister@smsd.org 993-3000
Building Maintenance
Thomas Conard Custodian - Head thomasconard@smsd.org 993-3000
Cindy Grayson Custodian - Regular cindygrayson@smsd.org 993-3000
Jonathan Khier Custodian - Regular jonathankhier@smsd.org 993-3000
Food Service
Cathryne Slater Food Service - Kitchen Manager cathryneslater@smsd.org 993-3000
AnaMaria Rosberg Food Service - Assistant anamariarosberg@smsd.org 993-3000
Susanna Vega Food Service - Assistant susannavega@smsd.org 993-3000
Jennifer Willer Food Service - Assistant jenniferwiller@smsd.org 993-3000