Staff Directory

 

 

Office
John Bartel Principal  johnbartel@smsd.org 993-3000
Denise Honn Nurse denisehonn@smsd.org 993-3002
Ada Wallace Social Worker - Title I adawallace@smsd.org 993-3024
Amy Viets Secretary  amyviets@smsd.org 993-3000
Carol Green Aide - Clerical carolgreen@smsd.org 993-3000
Brenda Chavez Aide - Spanish Interpreter brendachavez@smsd.org 993-3010
Pre-Kindergarten
Sara Podrebarac Teacher - Pre-Kindergarten sarapodrebarac@smsd.org 993-3013
Jackie Spicer Aide - Title I Pre-K jacquelynspicer@smsd.org 993-3013
Kindergarten
Tara Drake Teacher - Kindergarten taradrake@smsd.org 993-3012
Kaitlyn (Wallace) Hall Teacher - Kindergarten kaitlynwallace@smsd.org 993-3011
Lorri Jackson Teacher - Kindergarten lorrijackson@smsd.org 993-3031
Grade 1
Dirks Amanda Teacher - Grade 1 amandadirks@smsd.org 993-3086
Beth Derr Teacher - Grade 1 bethderr@smsd.org 993-3018
Kim Hess Teacher - Grade 1 kimhess@smsd.org 993-3016
Grade 2
Melanie Coats Teacher - Grade 2 melaniecoats@smsd.org 993-3047
Belinda Froetschner Teacher - Grade 2 belindafroetschner@smsd.org 993-3028
Sherri Matlock Teacher - Grade 2 sherrimatlock@smsd.org 993-3025
Grade 3
Valerie Metzger Teacher - Grade 3 valeriemetzger@smsd.org 993-3037
MacKenzie Nelson Teacher - Grade 3 mackenzienelson4@smsd.org 993-3026
Susan Webb Teacher - Grade 3 susanwebb@smsd.org 993-3022
Grade 4
Marty Athey Teacher - Grade 4 marthaathey@smsd.org 993-3032
Allie Cole Teacher - Grade 4 alliecole@smsd.org 993-3017
Grade 5
Michael Fanning Teacher - Grade 5 michaelfanning@smsd.org 993-3033
Rosalie Whitney Teacher - Grade 5 rosaliewhitney@smsd.org 993-3038
Grade 6
Denise Clarkin Teacher - Grade 6 deniseclarkin@smsd.org 993-3041
Shireen Herold Teacher - Grade 6 shireenherold@smsd.org 993-3042
Mahkala Lackey Teacher - Grade 6 mahkalalackey@smsd.org 993-3027
Specials
Heather Huettner Teacher - Art heatherhuettner@smsd.org 993-3061
Mary Ann Schliesman Librarian maryannschliesman@smsd.org 993-3003
Maggie Cunningham Teacher - Vocal Music maggiecunningham@smsd.org 993-3053
Elizabeth Anderson Teacher - PE elizabethanderson@smsd.org 993-3066
Emily Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6807
Tim Peterson Teacher - Orchestra timpeterson@smsd.org 993-3014
Special Education
Nancy Aldrich Sped Teacher - Resource nancyaldrich@smsd.org 993-3064
Katie King Sped Teacher - Resource katieking@smsd.org 993-3075
Benjamin Fauser Para - Resource benjaminfauser@smsd.org 993-3075
Zena Hamza Para - Resource zenahamza@smsd.org 993-3075
Beverly Walbridge Para - Resource beverlywalbridge@smsd.org 993-3075
Elise Henn Speech/Language Pathologist elisehenn@smsd.org 993-3055
Academic Support
Bridget Farrell Instructional Coach bridgetfarrell@smsd.org 993-3060
Carol St Clair Teacher - Reading carolstclair@smsd.org 993-3008
Joys Lind Teacher - Math joyslind@smsd.org 993-3059
Ariana Raab Teacher - ELL arianaserrano@smsd.org  
Ellery Ernst Aide elleryernst@smsd.org 993-3008
Brooke Meister Aide - Title I brookemeister@smsd.org 993-3008
Building Maintenance
Thomas Conard Custodian - Head thomasconard@smsd.org 993-3005
Cindy Grayson Custodian - Regular cindygrayson@smsd.org 993-3005
Jonathan Khier Custodian - Regular jonathankhier@smsd.org 993-3005
Food Service
Cathryne Slater Food Service - Kitchen Manager cathryneslater@smsd.org 993-3004
AnaMaria Rosberg Food Service - Assistant anamariarosberg@smsd.org 993-3004
Susanna Vega Food Service - Assistant susannavega@smsd.org 993-3004
Jennifer Willer Food Service - Assistant jenniferwiller@smsd.org 993-3004